The 7 Laws of Noah

The 7 Laws of Noah are said to apply just to Gentiles, while the rest of the Torah applies only to Israel, or those of the Jewish faith. Let’s go to the Scriptures to find where the truth truly lies as we explore the idea of the 7 Noahide laws according to the Word.

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.